Pantera - Download Festival - Second stage headliner Saturday 15.6.24

We were over on Second stage at Download Festival for the first UK appearance in 30 years of Texas heavy metal band Panther.

It was an experience to see old and new fans coming together for this shared experience. Moving through their short but powerful 12 song set list and taking a moment to pay respects to their fallen member.

You could feel the love and excitement for Pantera's first show back. Fans singing back word for word making it a show stopper to remember!

Photos by Nick Davarias

Pantera's Setlist at Download Festival

Venue: Donington Park, Castle Donington

  • Regular People (Conceit)
  • In Heaven (Lady in the Radiator Song)
  • A New Level
  • Mouth for War
  • Strength Beyond Strength
  • Becoming
  • I'm Broken
  • 5 Minutes Alone
  • This Love
  • Floods
  • Walk
  • Domination / Hollow
  • Cowboys From Hell
  • Encore:
  • Fucking Hostile

Get our weekly summary on your email!

We'll send a weekly email with the most recent posts from our website directly into your inbox, so you don't miss anything!

We don't SPAM, check our Privacy Policy for more info!

heidenvolk 4

Artists: Panther