Infirmum - Sleep of Reason

Finnish Doom Metal band, Infirmum presents their single "Sleep of Reason" , the latest in a series of singles the band has been releasing following their album Walls of Sorrow released in 2020.

With a lot of identity and a sound that varies between doom metal and melodic metal, the band is not afraid to experiment and dare, and this is clear in Sleep of Reason.