metaljunkbox friday 14jun24 new releases

New Metal & Rock Releases 14 June 2024

Those are some of the new metal & rock releases we got on 14th of June 2024:

  • 96 Bitter Beings – Return To Hellview (Nuclear Blast)
  • Axel Rudi Pell – Risen Symbol (Steamhammer/SPV)
  • Black Country Communion – V (Self)
  • Crypt Sermon – The Stygian Rose (Dark Descent)
  • Downfall of Mankind – Purgatory (Seek and Strike)
  • Drought – Drought EP (Iodine)
  • The Early November – The Early November (Pure Noise)
  • Eivør – ENN (Season Of Mist)
  • Embryonic Autopsy – Origins Of The Deformed (Massacre)
  • Fu Manchu – The Return Of Tomorrow (At The Dojo)
  • Julie Christmas – Ridiculous And Full Of Blood (Red Crk)
  • Me First And The Gimme Gimmes – Blow It…At Madison’s Quinceanera! (Fat Wreck Chords)
  • UFO – Ain’t Misbehavin’ Re-Release (Cleopatra)
  • Ulcerate – Cutting The Throat Of God (Debemur Morti)

Follow our Weekly Friday playlist for more releases (updated weekly):


Get our weekly summary on your email!

We'll send a weekly email with the most recent posts from our website directly into your inbox, so you don't miss anything!

We don't SPAM, check our Privacy Policy for more info!

heidenvolk 4

Artists: Axel Rudi Pell, Black Country Communion, Eivør, Fu Manchu, Julie Christmas

pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil