sanguisugabogg logo

Sanguisugabogg – Permanently F**ked

Ohio’s notorious and boundary-pushing death metal outfit Sanguisugabogg — Cody Davidson (drums), Drew Arnold (guitars/bass), Devin Swank (vocals), and Ced Davis (guitars/bass) — have unleashed the video for their new and gloriously irreverent single “Permanently Fucked.” The video features the band in full performance mode, interspersed with some bloody imagery.

“The song is an exaggerated way of expressing intense love,” explains the band. “Inspired by the 2018 horror film Pet, where Dominic Monaghan’s character becomes a willing victim for Ksenia Solo’s character. He allows her to torture and humiliate him, keeping her murderous instincts at bay and preventing her from getting arrested or imprisoned.”

“Permanently Fucked” marks the first new music from Sanguisugabogg since last year’s Homicidal Ecstasy, which followed their 2021 album Tortured Whole. The band continues to deliver their uncompromising, in-your-face death metal, drawing inspiration from early to mid-’90s and early ’00s death metal and brutal death metal/grindcore. Their unique twist on the genre is sure to please every metal enthusiast.


Get our weekly summary on your email!

We'll send a weekly email with the most recent posts from our website directly into your inbox, so you don't miss anything!

We don't SPAM, check our Privacy Policy for more info!

heidenvolk 4

Artists: Sanguisugabogg

pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil