Crossing the Rubicon - Eclipse

American band Crossing the Rubicon just released their latest single "Eclipse" on August 27.

Directly from Dayton, Ohio, Crossing the Rubicon is led by Alejandro Licano on guitar, piano and synthesizer, and together with Manuel Trabucco on saxophone and Zach McDermott on bass, they manage to traverse various styles in an exquisite way. Mixing deathcore, melodic death metal, progressive metal with djent and fusion, it's clear to see the extent of the band's own identity.

The single is already available on the main digital platforms.