Cryoshock - Shock Troops

The great Swedish power trio Cryoshock just released their latest single "Shock Troops" on February 9th.

Presenting a vast and comprehensive sound that manages to travel cohesively and deeply mainly in extreme metal in the mix of thrash and death metal. Brutal, heavy, melodic and captivating, Cryoshock is yet another incredible band from Sweden.

The single is already available on the main digital platforms.


Receive a weekly summary in your e-mail!

Every week a summary of all our posts straight to your inbox!

We don't spam! Read our privacy policy for more information.

heidenvolk 4
Share your love
André Alonso
André Alonso
Articles: 3192