J A G U A R G O D - Live Through Me Guide My Vengeance

Australian band J A G U A R G O D just released their debut single "Live Through Me Guide My Vengeance" on February 9th.

Presenting a dense, dark and dragged out sound based on doom metal and passing through muddy sludge and stoner, the Australians surprise us with this first single with a lot of cohesion, aggression and chaos.

The single is already available on the main digital platforms.


Receive a weekly summary in your e-mail!

Every week a summary of all our posts straight to your inbox!

We don't spam! Read our privacy policy for more information.

heidenvolk 4
Share your love
André Alonso
André Alonso
Articles: 3184