Nameless Gods - Sunken Horror

The Brazilian band Nameless Gods just released their first single "Sunken Horror" on January 17th.

Formed in 2022, the quintet, made up of Malu Sales (vocals) Damien Mendonça (guitar) Isabela Moriki (guitar) Daniel Oliveira (drums) Juan Azevedo (bass), presents an intense, cohesive and extremely well-crafted sound, based on a mixture of doom and death metal done in an exquisite way. It's surprising how the band manages to deliver so much in their first single, making it clear that Nameless Gods are not here to play around and are already a very promising band.

The single is now available on the main digital platforms.


Receive a weekly summary in your e-mail!

Every week a summary of all our posts straight to your inbox!

We don't spam! Read our privacy policy for more information.

heidenvolk 4
Share your love
André Alonso
André Alonso
Articles: 3192