Sea of Consciousness - Persistence

Straight from the Netherlands, Sea of Consciousness have just released their latest single "Persistence", which is part of their eponymous debut album, released on January 12th.

Formed in mid-2019, the band is committed to a vast sound that manages to travel exquisitely through various styles ranging from progressive, inspired mainly by atmospheric black and technical death/thrash metal bands. The debut album has nine tracks in just over 50 minutes and is already available on the main digital platforms.


Receive a weekly summary in your e-mail!

Every week a summary of all our posts straight to your inbox!

We don't spam! Read our privacy policy for more information.

heidenvolk 4
Share your love
André Alonso
André Alonso
Articles: 3184