Deathakles - Sorrowflame

The Deathakles project led by the talented Brett-Michael Jones, vocalist, musician and producer from Dallas, Texas has just released its latest single entitled "Sorrowflame" on February 16th.

Accompanied by Andrew Patterson on guitars and Trevor Scott on drums, Deathakles combines a variety of metal, rock and rap influences with symphonic elements in an exquisite, cohesive and mature way that surprises on every second of listening, daring, modern and with an overwhelming identity of its own, it is without a doubt one of the best things that has ever appeared around here!

The single is already available on the main digital platforms.


Receive a weekly summary in your e-mail!

Every week a summary of all our posts straight to your inbox!

We don't spam! Read our privacy policy for more information.

heidenvolk 4
Share your love
André Alonso
André Alonso
Articles: 3184